admin

Administrator

Last active [hidden]

  1. last week
    Sat Oct 9 06:46:17 2021

    @JohnssonEN I just notified it to our dev team and they will apply a fix asap.

  2. 2 weeks ago
    Sat Oct 2 11:05:45 2021

    @sefaaydin I would like to inform that this is not causing any issues. The code on our website is entirely correct and tested. However, we are still glad that you resolved it anyway.

  3. Fri Oct 1 13:04:50 2021

    Since this is your specific issue, please raise a support ticket:
    https://websitetoapk.com/support/submit_ticket

  4. 8 weeks ago
    Tue Aug 24 23:06:12 2021

    Usually if they don't keep clicking on your ads intentionally, there won't be any issue and no need to list each of them as test device. Further, you can connect to Google AdMob support if you have some exceptional case.

  5. Mon Aug 23 05:44:56 2021

    First of all, you should have Material+ version, after that, follow below tutorial:
    https://websitetoapk.com/docs/setting-up-firebase-fcm.html

  6. Sun Aug 22 13:53:12 2021

    You cannot do this to someone else's site, please do create for your own sites only.

  7. 2 months ago
    Sun Aug 15 05:22:01 2021

    No, you don't have to go back to homepage, you can double press quickly on any page to exit the app.

  8. Sat Aug 14 02:50:59 2021

    Yes, still double press the back key to exit from the app.

  9. Thu Aug 12 02:14:37 2021

    You need to debug your app to check console error and get to know the exact issue:
    https://websitetoapk.com/docs/debugging-with-chrome.html

  10. Sun Aug 8 08:15:57 2021
    admin posted in Coming Features Upgrade?.

    @JOHNNY inside That is a great suggestion, we will discuss it for coming versions.

View more